the

BLOG

Downtown Omaha Weddings & Engagements: Goodbye Gene Leahy Mall

As most Omaha residents know, Gene Leahy Mall is getting torn up and undergoing a makeover as part of the Riverfront Revitalization Project. The mall as we know and love it is gone. The trees have been ripped out; dredging has begun and soon tons upon tons of dirt will start leveling the mall up to street level. Some people …

Read More

13 tips to dominate wedding shows like a boss.

Do dress comfortably. Most wedding shows (including the Bridal FairĀ® Sunday at the CHI Health Center Omaha) are in convention centers with hard cement floors. Wear comfy shoes and layers. You never know if it crowds of people will make it hot or if open freight doors will make the space cold. Do Enter Giveaways. There will be several and …

Read More

Walking through a Winter Wonderland

Much of the area was blanketed by a beautiful snowstorm Friday through Saturday night. It’s was the perfect kind of day to wrap up in a blanket with a warm beverage, cozied up to the one you love. What could be better? Answer: getting outside and enjoying it! And that’s just with Haley and Dustin did during this fabulous winter …

Read More

Have a Merry Christmas!

Just a quick message of love to all of you. A quick intentionally out-of-focus snap from my recent wedding at the Durham Museum.

Read More

Archives

070930b.jpg

Sunday, September 30, 2007

070912.jpg

Wednesday, September 12, 2007

070905b.jpg

Wednesday, September 5, 2007

070814e.jpg

Tuesday, August 14, 2007

Random Thoughts

Thursday, July 5, 2007

070704.jpg

Wednesday, July 4, 2007

070621b1.jpg

Thursday, June 21, 2007

070608.jpg

Friday, June 8, 2007

Thursday, June 7, 2007

Sunday, June 3, 2007

Sunday June 3, 2007

070513.jpg

Sunday, May 13, 2007

070504.jpg

Friday, May 4, 2007

070424.jpg

Tuesday, April 24, 2007

070403-597x1024.jpg

Tuesday, April 3, 2007

070402.jpg

Monday, April 2, 2007

070401.jpg

Sunday, April 1, 2007

0703301.jpg

Friday, March 30, 2007

070331.jpg

Saturday, March 30, 2007

070329.jpg

Thursday, March 29, 2007

070313.jpg

Tuesday, March 13, 2007

0603171.jpg

Random thoughts

070219.jpg

Monday, February 19, 2007

070216.jpg

Friday, February 16, 2007

070209.jpg

Friday, February 9, 2007

070206b.jpg

Tuesday, February 6, 2007

070130.jpg

Tuesday, January 30, 2007

070128d.jpg

Sunday, January 28, 2007

070127d1.jpg

Saturday, January 27, 2007

070125d.jpg

Thursday, January 25, 2007

070124.jpg

Wednesday, January 24, 2007

070122.jpg

Monday, January 22, 2007

070120.jpg

Saturday, January 20, 2007

070118.jpg

Thursday, January 18, 2007

070117.jpg

Wednesday, January 17, 2007

070116.jpg

Tuesday, January 16, 2007

0701121.jpg

Friday, January 12, 2007

070111.jpg

Thursday, January 11, 2007

070101.jpg

Monday, January 1, 2007

061215.jpg

Friday, December 15, 2006

061118.jpg

Saturday, November 18, 2006

061105.jpg

Close encounters

061101.jpg

Wednesday, November 1, 2006

060907.jpg

Thursday, September 7, 2006

060819.jpg

Saturday, August 19, 2006

060816.jpg

Wednesday, August 16, 2006

060812.jpg

Saturday, August 12, 2006

060522.jpg

Monday, May 22, 2006

060312.jpg

Googling Sarah

060316.jpg

Friday, March 17, 2006

060311.jpg

Saturday, March 11, 2006

0603101.jpg

Friday, March 10, 2006

060308.jpg

Thursday, March 9, 2006

0603072.jpg

Wednesday, March 8, 2006

0603071.jpg

Tuesday, March 7, 2006

060306.jpg

Monday, March 6, 2006

0603051.jpg

Sunday, March 5, 2006

060218.jpg

Saturday, February 18, 2006

060216.jpg

Thursday, February 16, 2006

060130.jpg

Monday, January 30, 2006

060118.jpg

Wednesday, January 18, 2006

060116.jpg

Monday, January 16, 2006

060108.jpg

Sunday, January 8, 2006

051231.jpg

Saturday, December 31, 2005

051130.jpg

Wednesday, November 30, 2005

050801.jpg

Monday, August 1, 2005

050721.jpg

Thursday, July 21, 2005

050707.jpg

Thursday, July 7, 2005

050517.jpg

Tuesday, May 17, 2005

050426.jpg

Thuesday, April 26, 2005

050324a.jpg

Thursday, March 24, 2005

050321.jpg

Monday, March 21, 2005

050320.jpg

Sunday, March 20, 2005

050319.jpg

Saturday, March 19, 2005

050308.jpg

Tuesday, March 8, 2005

050224.jpg

Thursday, February 24, 2005

050214.jpg

Monday, February 14, 2005

Looking for something?
Scroll to Top